In My Mind Monday (but on a Tuesday) – Seduction and Snacks edition

Eek! Sorry a little late. I’ve been wrapped in Halloween festivities! Anyway…

It’s In My Mind Monday (but on a Tuesday) where I put a face to the names in the books I’ve read. Today is Seduction and Snacks edition [My review for book 1 | My review for book 2]

I know the characters in the book are in their mid-20s but the cast I have in mind is a little bit older because I think they can pull off the type of humor that is used in this book. If anything, try imagining them a little bit younger than they are now lol

Carter: Justin Hartley… I have only seen him as Green Arrow on Smallville and, more recently, on Emily Owens, M.D., but if he can be witty, snarky, and sarcastic, I think he’d be the perfect Carter. Plus, WHEW! HUBBA HUBBA! This guy is hot!

Claire: Katherine Heigl… loved her as a brunette in One For the Money.

Liz: Leslie Mann

Jim: Ryan Reynolds

Jenny: Anna Faris

Drew: Eric Christian Olsen

Gavin: Any kid who can look and act like Dylan/Cole Sprouse in Big Daddy circa 1999

George: Robert De Niro

Have you read this yet? If not, what’s wrong with you?! Get it and read it! I promise it will be worth it! Well, if you have any kind of sense of humor. If so, who do you picture as the cast of this book?

Categories: In My Mind Monday | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “In My Mind Monday (but on a Tuesday) – Seduction and Snacks edition

  1. Good call on Drew! He’s bar my favorite! 😉

  2. Liz

    You are right on the money with everysingle one of the characters!!!

Leave a Reply

