In My Mind Monday – Down To You edition

Down To You by M. Leighton has been one of the best books I’ve read all year (my review can be found here) so I was a little hesitant to do this. This post has been sitting in my drafts for a while because this story is just so damn good, the casting has to be perfect! Hopefully the cast I have in mind does this book some justice 🙂

Cash/Nash twins: Nick Zano

Olivia: Rachel Bilson

Marissa: Annalynne McCord… I know I’ve used her in another book but damn, she just plays the bitch role so well!

Taryn: Brittanya O’Campo. Not sure if she can act but she would sure fit the part and I wouldn’t be opposed to seeing her with blonde dreadlocks lol

Marco: Michael Copon

Shawna: Katie Cassidy

I feel like I’m missing a ton of characters =/ Anyway, have you read this yet?! If not, you NEED to. Like right now. It will complete your life. If you have read it already, who would you cast?

Categories: In My Mind Monday | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

