In My Mind Monday – CRASH/CLASH edition

I loved this series. It is written by Nicole Williams and features two of the most complex and interesting characters I have ever read about. I love Jude and Lucy! My review for the series can be found here. Here is who I would cast if this book were ever made into a movie… Hopefully my choices do this book some justice!

Lucy Larson: Chloe Rose

Jude Ryder: Alex Pettyfer

Alex Pettyfer

 

Sawyer Diamond: Beau Mirchoff

Taylor Donovan: Sarah Paxton

Holly: she was a tough one to cast! But in my mind, I picture Nikki Reed but pre-Twilight

Lexie Hamilton: AnnaLynne McCord

Have you read the CRASH series yet? If not, WHY NOT?! You’re missing out! If so, who would you cast for it?

Categories: In My Mind Monday | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

