Follow Friday Four Fill in Fun Blog Hop – Week 80

Photobucket

1. The last time I was on vacation, I went to sunny San Diego! It was my dog’s first road trip


2. For cheat days I like to eat carne asada fries… they are my weakness


3. My heart hurts when I turn on the news, especially as of late because of all the crazy things going on in other countries 😦
4. Why must I iron and press all my clothes for work just to have it get wrinkled up on my 20-min commute to work?? Seriously, I friggen hate that

 

Categories: Blog Hop | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Follow Friday Four Fill in Fun Blog Hop – Week 80

  1. Judy Loeffler

    i have given up on the news as well. I now read blogs and hear about the good things that are happening to everyone.

  2. those fries look amazing!

Leave a Reply

